Dance Gavin Dance


LP purple/blue/splatter

LP is on 'half grimace purple / half baby blue with black splatter' coloured vinyl.

The ninth full length album from the progressive-metalcore outfit Dance Gavin Dance.

“Prisoner is a captivating piece of the eclectic puzzle that is Afterburner,” says guitarist Will Swan. “It showcases yet another leap in our constant evolution, and I can’t wait for people to hear what this album has in store.”

More Items From Dance Gavin DanceSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Dance Gavin Dance Afterburner
  • 1.Prisoner
  • 2.Lyrics Lie
  • 3.Calentamiento Global
  • 4.Three Wishes
  • 5.One in a Million
  • 6.Parody Catharsis
  • 7.Strawberry's Wake
  • 8.Born To Fail
  • 9.Parallels
  • 10.Night Sway
  • 11.Say Hi
  • 12.Nothing Shameful (feat. Andrew Wells)
  • 13.Into The Sunset (feat. Bilmuri)

Item code: 4050538600063
Label: Rise Records
Info correct on: 18/5/2020