Damaged Bug

Bunker Funk

LP regular
LP Coloured
3 left
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The latest album Damaged Bug, the solo album from Thee Of Sees member, John Dwyer. 

Urgent falsetto morbidities detail this most rhythmically adventurous offering yet: Bunker Funk — syncopating lush landscapes with moon-shot death rays.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Damaged Bug Bunker Funk
  • 1.Structure Image Approach
  • 2.Bog Dash
  • 3.The Cryptologist
  • 4.Slay The Priest
  • 5.Ugly Gamma
  • 6.Rick?s Jummy
  • 7.Gimme Tamanthum
  • 8.No One Notice The Fly
  • 9.Bunker Funk
  • 10.Mood Slime
  • 11.Liquid Desert
  • 12.Heavy Cathedral
  • 13.Unmanned Scanner
  • 14.The Night Shopper

Cat no: CF087
Label: Castle Face
Info correct on: 13/3/2017