Daft Punk

The Many Faces Of Daft Punk

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 28th August 2020

A limited edition release from Daft Punk, 2000 copies worldwide pressed on 'yellow and marble' coloured vinyl.


More Items From Daft PunkSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Daft Punk The Many Faces Of Daft Punk
VYN049.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Do What You Wanna Do (MYNC Radio Edit) - Nile Rodgers
  • 2.Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Mix) - Scott Grooves Feat. Parliament/Funkadelic
  • 3.Chase 2011 (Martin Brodin Dubbed Out Mix) - Giorgio Moroder
  • 4.Get Funky Get Down (Daft Punk Remix) - The Micronauts
  • 5.Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix) - I:Cube
  • 6.Music Sounds Better With You (Esquire Radio Edit) - Ruff Loaderz & Cut up Boys
  • 7.Take Me Out (Daft Punk Remix) - Franz Ferdinand
  • 8.Get Lucky (5prite Remix) - Karen Souza
  • 9.Supernature - Cerrone
  • 10.Magic Fly - Space
  • 11.Free Flight (Acos CoolKAs Synth Touch Mix) - Acos Coo KAs
  • 12.And The Beat Goes On - The Whispers
  • 13.You Got The Power - War
  • 14.White Russian (Lazy Summer) - Sare Havlicek
  • 15.Get Down Saturday Night - liver Cheatham
  • 16.Rapper's Delight - The Sugarhill Gang
  • 17.Cub - Gibson Brothers

Item code: VYN049
Info correct on: 6/7/2020