Daft Punk

Random Access Memories

CD + poster
3 left

Free A3ish limited posted when you buy the CD (you just pay the p&p).

One of the albums of summer 2013, pure class French disco vibes here with some genius guest spots - Giorgio Moroder, Pharrell, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas. Certainly one of the singles of the summer in 'Get Lucky'. French electronic duo Daft Punk are back big time! 

Get Lucky

More Items From Daft PunkSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Daft Punk Random Access Memories
  • 1.Give Life Back to Music
  • 2.The Game of Love
  • 3.Giorgio by Moroder
  • 4.Within
  • 5.Instant Crush
  • 6.Lose Yourself to Dance
  • 7.Touch
  • 8.Get Lucky
  • 9.Beyond
  • 10.Motherboard
  • 11.Fragments of Time
  • 12.Doin' It Right
  • 13.Contact

Item code: DPRAM
Label: Columbia
Info correct on: 28/4/2020


Electro Pop