D Double E



Long awaited solo album from grime / garage legend and lyrical wizard D Double E with a suitably stellar cast of collaborators. 

His inimitable delivery and legendary ad-libs - a simple “bud-a-bup-bup” or “it’s mwee, mwee” are usually enough to force a reload from the DJ - have seen him blaze a trail across the world’s stages and radio shows for the past 20 years, but he’s rarely committed his voice to more than the odd single or vocal feature here and there.

More Items Related To D Double E

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

D Double E Jackuum
  • 1.Jackuum FM Intro
  • 2.Bark It
  • 3.Flatmate
  • 4.Under Obo Skit
  • 5.Lookman (feat. Littlez)
  • 6.Better Than the Rest (feat. Wiley)
  • 7.Nang (feat. Skepta)
  • 8.Back in the Day (Stormin Skit)
  • 9.Back Then
  • 10.Schoolin'
  • 11.Dem Man Dere
  • 12.Trippin'
  • 13.Out 'N' About (Skit)
  • 14.Live Tonight
  • 15.Special Delivery
  • 16.Seeing Double
  • 17.Shenanigans
  • 18.Natural Organic (feat. AJ Tracey)
  • 19.Money Back
  • 20.Lyrical Hypnosis

Item code: 192562380130
Label: Bluku Music
Info correct on: 5/9/2020