D-Block Europe

Home Alone


D-Block Europe’s first solo mixtape will be released on Feb 18 to coincide with their nomination for the Best Group at this years BRITS

Hailing from South London, D-Block Europe are a group consisting of Young Adz and Dirtbike LB. Not being constrained to one genre, their music explores different sounds whilst showcasing their notorious lyricism and staying true to their individual style. This has lead them to 2 x sold out EU tours including 2 x Alexandra Palace shows and 3 Top 10 mixtapes in 2019

The 19-track project sees the pair join forces to create a tape which is a combination of both smooth tracks; such as “This Love” and "Keeper", as well as big and bold drops like “Careful” and their hit single “Kitchen Kings”. Adz and LB also enlist the help of Lil Pino, Swarmz, M Huncho, Deno and Nafe Smallz who all provide the tape with their distinct sounds.

More Items Related To D-Block Europe

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

D-Block Europe Home Alone
  • 1.Intro Ft. Lil Pino
  • 2.Kitchen Kings 
  • 3.Running Man 
  • 4.Buss It Down 
  • 5.I Remember 
  • 6.Careful
  • 7.Kettle Pouring 
  • 8.Dreadsin Plaits 
  • 9.Keeper Ft Nafe Smallz, M Huncho, Lil Pino
  • 10.In Pain Season 
  • 11.Your Strong
  • 12.Smoking 
  • 13.Feedback Ft Lil Pino 
  • 14.Luke Cage 
  • 15.She Wants Love 
  • 16.This Love Ft Lil Pino 
  • 17.Bank Roll 
  • 18.Home Alone Ft. Swarmz, Deno
  • 19.Gold Feat. Lil Pino

Cat no: DBE002CD
Info correct on: 27/1/2020