Every Hero Needs A Villain

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 7 April

The second full length album from Czarface, made up of Wu-Tang founding MC Inspectah Deck and veteran duo 7L & Esoteric. Featuring MF Doom, Method Man, GZA, R.A The Rugged Man, JuJu (The Beatnuts), Large Professor and Meyhem Lauren.

"Every Hero Needs a Villain is one of the rare sequels that matches the original in quality. The chemistry built on the first CZARFACE album carries over seamlessly to their second effort as Inspectah Deck, 7L & Esoteric seem tailor made to work with one another. 7L’s underrated production shines and perfectly complements the styles of Deck and Esoteric. CZARFACE may know they're playing to a niche audience who desires a return to glory days of the ‘90s, but the execution is where CZARFACE differs from most nostalgic acts."

More Items From CzarfaceSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Czarface Every Hero Needs A Villain
  • 1.Don The Armor
  • 2.Czartacus
  • 3.Lumber Jack Match
  • 4.Nightcrawler
  • 5.World Premier
  • 6.The Great (Czar Guitar)
  • 7.Red Alert
  • 8.Junkyard Dogs
  • 9.Sgt Slaughter
  • 10.When Gods Go Mad
  • 11.Ka-Bang!
  • 12.Deadly Class
  • 13.Escape From Czarkham Asylum
  • 14.Sinister
  • 15.Good Villains Go Last

Item code: BRK-153-LP
Info correct on: 13/1/2021


Hip Hop