Cyndi Lauper

She's So Unusual [NAD20]

LP red

Limited edition pressing for National Album Day 2020.

Cyndi Lauper's ' 1983 debut album She's So Unusual will be issued as a limited red vinyl pressing for this year's National Album Day. The album was a massive hit and features many singles including 'Girls Just Wanna Have Fun', 'Time After Time', 'She Bop' and 'All Through The Night'.

More Items From Cyndi Lauper

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Cyndi Lauper She's So Unusual [NAD20]
  • 1.Money Changes Everything
  • 2.Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  • 3.When You Were Mine
  • 4.Time After Time
  • 5.She Bop
  • 6.All Through The Night
  • 7.Witness
  • 8.I'll Kiss You
  • 9.He's So Unusual
  • 10.Yeah Yeah

Item code: 19439801801
Info correct on: 10/10/2020