Cut Copy

In Ghost Colours

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Released May 12th

Brilliant second album from Australia's Cut Copy. Fantastic poppy electro with synth that wouldn't be out of place in the 80's yet still sounds very 'now'. Perfect music for this sunny weather we're having! Includes the absolutely awesome single 'Lights And Music'.

1. Feel The Love
2. Out There On The Ice
3. Lights & Music
4. We Fight For Diamonds
5. Unforgettable Season
6. Midnight Runner
7. So Haunted
8. Voice In Quartz
9. Hearts On Fire
10. Far Away
11. Silver Thoughts
12. Strangers In The Wind
13. Visions
14. Nobody Lost, Nobody Found
15. Eternity One Night Only
16. Cold Youth

More Items From Cut CopySee all

Cut Copy In Ghost Colours

Item code: MODCD83
Label: Modular
Info correct on: 9/5/2008