Curse Of Lono

People In Cars

LP yellow
LP regular

Expected 26th November 2021

London alt-rock outfit Curse of Lono release their new album People In Cars via Submarine Cat Records (She Drew The Gun, Alabama 3, John Murry).

Recorded during lockdown with long-term collaborator and producer Oli Bayston (Spiritualized, Teleman, Boxed In) and engineer Iain Berryman (Wolf Alice, Arcade Fire, Kings Of Leon), People In Cars is a stunningly cinematic record that continues the band’s musical evolution and reinforces their trajectory as one of the most compelling lyrical voices of the British musical underground.

More Items From Curse Of LonoSee all

Curse Of Lono People In Cars
  • 1.Let Your Love Rain Down On Me
  • 2.Think I'm Alright Now
  • 3.Ursula Andress
  • 4.Man Down
  • 5.Steppin' Out
  • 6.So Damned Beautiful (feat. Tess Parks)
  • 7.In Your Arms
  • 8.Alabaster Charlie
  • 9.Buy The Ticket, Take The Ride
  • 10.Don't Take Your Love Away

Item code: SUBCCD44
Info correct on: 24/11/2021