Crown The Empire

Sudden Sky


The new full length album from metalcorers Crown The Empire, fans of Set It Off and and Blessthefall should check this out.

"Our new album, 'Sudden Sky', is a digital representation of who we are at this moment in time," CROWN THE EMPIRE stated. "It captures our innermost fears and anxieties while questioning humanity and the chaos of the world we live in today. This urgent search for meaning taught us that the only way to truly be human is to be vulnerable. 'Sudden chance and destruction will lead to your liberation...'"

More Items Related To Crown The Empire

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Crown The Empire Sudden Sky
  • 1.(X)
  • 2.20/20
  • 3.What I Am
  • 4.BLURRY (Out Of Place)
  • 5.Red Pills
  • 6.MZRY
  • 7.Under The Skin
  • 8.SEQU3NCE
  • 9.March Of The Ignorant
  • 10.Sudden Sky

Item code: 4050538494761
Label: Rise Records
Info correct on: 2/7/2019