Crown Jewels Vol. 1

Various Artists


Big Crown is proud to present their first compilation on the label, Crown Jewels Vol. 1. This is something of a highlight reel for what they have released in the three years that they've been around. It features Lee Fields and The Expressions, Bacao Rhythm and Steel Band, Lady Wray, The Shacks, El Michels Affair and more.

Crown Jewels Vol. 1 Various Artists
  • 1.Lee Fields & The Expressions - It Rains Love
  • 2.Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band - Pimp
  • 3.Lady Wray - Guilty
  • 4.The Shacks - This Strange Effect
  • 5.Thee Lakesiders - Parachute
  • 6.Paul & The Tall Trees - Once In A While
  • 7.El Michels Affair Feat. Lee Fields & The Shacks - Tearz
  • 8.Bobby Oroza - This Love
  • 9.Brainstory - Dead End
  • 10.79.5 - Terrorize My Heart (Disco Dub)
  • 11.Lee Fields & The Expressions - Never Be Another You
  • 12.Holy Hive Feat. Mary Lattimore - Oh I Miss Her So

Item code: BCR100LPC1
Label: Big Crown Records
Info correct on: 5/11/2019