Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Double LP details coming soon

This CD from Crosses aka †††, collects together all the tracks from their 3 EPs. Crosses are an electronic rock band made up of Chino Moreno of Deftones and Palms, Far guitarist Shaun Lopez and Chuck Doom! 

the epilogue

More Items From CrossesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Crosses Crosses
  • 1.this is a trick
  • 2.telepathy
  • 3.bitches brew
  • 4.thholyghst
  • 5.trophy
  • 6.The epilogue
  • 7.bermuda locket
  • 8.frontiers
  • 9.nineteen ninety four
  • 10.option
  • 11.nineteen eighty seven
  • 12.blk stallion
  • 13.cross
  • 14.prurient
  • 15.death bell

Item code: crossesCD
Label: Sumerian Records
Info correct on: 16/12/2021