Cristobal Tapia de Veer / Record Store Day

Utopia Series 2

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

now available to online customers 

Limited edition Record Store Day double green LP os the soundtrack to the second (and unfortunately last) series of Utopia! 

Stylish, intelligent and cinematic, the second series of the cult UK TV series UTOPIA in 2014 reinforced the impact of Emmy Award winning Series 1 and gained the show an even larger following. Integral to the action is Chilean composer Cristobal Tapia de Veer's original music for the programme, recognised by the Royal Television Society who awarded it Best Music (Original Score), Record Collector who gave it five stars and Mojo who placed it at No. 4 in their Top 10 Soundtracks of the year. This Double LP delivers more of his unique sounds and includes a download code for the album plus previously unreleased remixes.

Brainwave Playground

More Items From Cristobal Tapia de Veer / Record Store DaySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Cristobal Tapia de Veer / Record Store Day Utopia Series 2
SILLP1463.png RSD 2015
  • 1.Brainwave Playground
  • 2.Promised Land Utopia
  • 3.Lucidity Gone
  • 4.Life Out of Balance
  • 5.Satan's Waltz (Metamorphosis Stage 1)
  • 6.Bambino Illuminatus
  • 7.Bambino Criminale
  • 8.Over the Rainbow
  • 9.An Answer
  • 10.V Day Baby
  • 11.The Moaning Pyramid
  • 12.Mind Splitting Lab (Metamorphosis Stage 2)
  • 13.I Feel Separated
  • 14.Fascinating Child
  • 15.8-bit Trauma
  • 16.The Monarch's Pyramid
  • 17.To You All Kids Will Come... (Metamorphosis Complete)

Cat no: SILLP1463
Label: Silva Screen
Info correct on: 19/9/2016