Crime In Stereo

Selective Wreckage

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Not as new album from the Long Islanders as such,, but this is still awesome. Serving as a document of unreleased songs recorded inbetween 'The Troubled Stateside' and the expansive 'Crime In Stereo Is Dead'. A great mix of raging melodic hardcore and experimentalism.

1. Untitled
2. Two
3. Three
4. Four
5. Let Me Take You Out
6. Capitalism
7. The Bride
8. Four Xs
9. Love
10. When The Women Come Out To Dance

Crime In Stereo at our Fighting Cocks show in 2007!

More Items From Crime In StereoSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Crime In Stereo Selective Wreckage

Item code: B9R104
Label: Bridge Nine
Info correct on: 7/9/2009