Craig David

Rewind - The Collection

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Originally released in early 2017, this is a hits compilation featuring the biggest and best songs from the legendary Craig David's pre-2014 catalogue. An 18 song double black LP set with download code insert.

Craig David in The Hippodrome - photo by Sam Haines

More Items From Craig David

Craig David Rewind - The Collection
  • 1.Fill Me In
  • 2.7 Days
  • 3.Rise & Fall (feat Sting)
  • 4.Insomnia
  • 5.What's Your Flava?
  • 6.Walking Away
  • 7.Where's Your Love (feat Tinchy Stryder)
  • 8.You Don't Miss Your Water ('Til The Well Runs Dry)
  • 9.Rendezvous
  • 10.Spanish
  • 11.All The Way
  • 12.Just My Imagination
  • 13.World Filled With Love
  • 14.Don't Love You No More (I'm Sorry)
  • 15.6 Of 1 Thing
  • 16.Hidden Agenda
  • 17.Rewind
  • 18.Hot Stuff (Let's Dance)
  • 19.Key To My Heart

Cat no: 88985485901
Info correct on: 23/1/2018