LP purple Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 9 January

The new full length album from the impressive, math-rock outfit Covet.

Covet the Bay Area trio return with the new full length technicolor. The record effortlessly blends instrumental math-rock with elements of post-rock and post-metal, juxtaposing delicate melodies with propulsive rhythms and for the first time feature Yvette Young singing on several tracks. The band once again recorded with producer Mike Watts (The Dear Hunter, Glassjaw, Hail The Sun).

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Covet technicolor
  • 1.good morning
  • 2.atreyu
  • 3.parachute
  • 4.predawn (feat. Phillip Jamieson)
  • 5.nero
  • 6.pirouette
  • 7.ares
  • 8.parrot
  • 9.odessa
  • 10.farewell

Item code: TCR03241CD
Label: Triple Crown
Info correct on: 11/12/2020