Courtney Marie Andrews

May Your Kindness Remain

LP regular

Exclusive indies LP is on gold coloured vinyl.

The highly anticipated album from Courtney Marie Andrews, following on from her critically acclaimed breakthrough Honest Life

UK fans fell for Courtney’s breakthrough album Honest Life last year, when as the BBC put it, she became an “overnight success” after 10 years trying to break into the business. UK media such as The Guardian, Daily Telegraph and Sunday Times compared her music to the work of classic artists such as Guy Clark, John Prine, Joni Mitchell, Emmylou Harris, Linda Ronstadt and Glen Campbell alongside modern references such as Laura Marling and Julie Byrne.

More Items From Courtney Marie Andrews

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Courtney Marie Andrews May Your Kindness Remain
  • 1.May Your Kindness Remain
  • 2.Lift The Lonely From My Heart
  • 3.Two Cold Nights In Buffalo
  • 4.Rough Around The Edges
  • 5.Border
  • 6.Took You Up
  • 7.This House
  • 8.Kindness Of Strangers
  • 9.I've Hurt Worse
  • 10.Long Road Back To You

Item code: VJCD240
Label: Loose
Info correct on: 30/7/2020