Mapping The Rendezvous

Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

CD/DVD includes live footage of their sold out headline gig at Heaton Park on 5th June 2015.

Fifth album from indie mainstayers Courtneeners! Melodic, stadium-sized indie-rock! 

Frontman Liam Fray says of the album - “We’ve finally finished our best (and dare I even suggest, sexiest) set of songs ever so get ready to unleash your inner Danny Zuko and prepare to be (at least mildly) impressed.”

More Items From CourteenersSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Courteeners Mapping The Rendezvous
  • 1.Lucifer's Dreams
  • 2.Kitchen
  • 3.No One Will Ever Replace Us
  • 4.De La Salle
  • 5.Tip Toes
  • 6.Not For Tomorrow
  • 7.Finest Hour
  • 8.The Dilettante
  • 9.Modern Love
  • 10.Most Important
  • 11.The 17th

Cat no: IGN82
Label: Ignition
Info correct on: 18/1/2017