Cory Wells

The Way We Are


The debut full length album from singer-songwriter Cory Wells, if you're into the likes of Movements, Speak Low, Casey or Julien Baker then check this out.

“Four years in the making and I cannot be more proud of this collection of songs. It portrays sadness, anger, despair, happiness, uncertainty, regret, and so much more. It’s my life. Its your life. It’s about what its like to be human. Without the bad, the good would mean nothing. It would just be normal. I hope people can appreciate the emotions put into this record as well as the various feels and styles it represents. It’s the way we are.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Cory Wells The Way We Are
  • 1.Distant
  • 2.Keiko
  • 3.Wildfire
  • 4.Harbor
  • 5.Broken
  • 6.Fall Apart
  • 7.Waiting
  • 8.End Of A Good Thing
  • 9.Patience
  • 10.Walk Away
  • 11.Lost
  • 12.Cement

Item code: PNE2582
Label: Pure Noise Records
Info correct on: 28/10/2019