Eleven songs by Coriky, Washington D.C. punk rock mainstays Amy Farina of The Evens and The Warmers, Ian Mackaye of Fugazi, Minor Threat and The Evens and Joe Lally of Fugazi. Recorded with Don Zientara at Inner Ear Studios, the first track (Clean Kill) takes the more subdued, low-key rock of The Evens and adds a good dash of Fugazi grit.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Coriky Coriky
DISCHORD190.png Back in Stock!
  • 1.Clean Kill
  • 2.Hard To Explain
  • 3.Say Yes
  • 4.Have a Cup of Tea
  • 5.Too Many Husbands
  • 6.BQM
  • 7.Last Thing
  • 8.Jack Says
  • 9.Shedileebop
  • 10.Inauguration Day
  • 11.Woulda Coulda

Item code: DISCHORD190
Label: Dischord Records
Info correct on: 23/6/2020