Jane Doe

Double LP

This classic Converge album re-released on deluxe double LP

Originally released during the turbulent times in September 2001, "Jane Doe" was one of the darkest, bleakest and most punishing acts of musical emoting ever committed to tape. Deathwish has reissued the classic "Jane Doe" album on vinyl format. Available for the first time in over six years, this double LP is specially packaged in a deluxe gatefold sleeve and is accompanied by a stunning 28-page, full-size booklet, appealing to collectors and audiophiles alike.


More Items From ConvergeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Converge Jane Doe
  • 1.Concubine
  • 2.Fault and fracture
  • 3.Distance and meaning
  • 4.Hell to pay
  • 5.Homewrecker
  • 6.The broken vow
  • 7.Bitter and then some
  • 8.Heaven in her arms
  • 9.Phoenix in flight
  • 10.Phoenix in flames

Cat no: DWI72-1
Label: Deathwish
Info correct on: 21/4/2017