Conor Oberst


LP + MP3 Code!

Conor Oberst of Bright Eyes, Desaparecidos, Monsters Of Folk folllows 2014's Upside Down Mountain with a raw, basic album of just piano, harmonica and guitar,  written in winter in Omaha and recorded in just 48 hours

More Items From Conor OberstSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Conor Oberst Ruminations
  • 1.Tachycardia
  • 2.Barbary Coast (Later)
  • 3.Gossamer Thin
  • 4.Counting Sheep
  • 5.Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch)
  • 6.The Rain Follows The Plow
  • 7.A Little Uncanny
  • 8.Next Of Kin
  • 9.You All Loved Him Once:
  • 10.Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out

Cat no: ruminations
Label: Nonesuch
Info correct on: 12/10/2016