Connan Mockasin


LP regular
Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Jassbusters is Connan Mockasin’s third album and first in five years. An unclassifiable, unconventional album that neither picks up from nor abandons the modes of 2013’s widely-embraced Caramel or its 2010 predecessor Forever Dolphin Love, Jassbusters foreshadows a five-part melodrama film titled Bostyn 'n Dobsyn, created by Mockasin. Jassbusters soundtracks the unpredictable narrative of the film in eclectic, electric ways.

More Items From Connan MockasinSee all

Connan Mockasin Jassbusters
  • 1.Charlotte's Thong
  • 2.Momo's
  • 3.Last Night
  • 4.You Can Do Anything
  • 5.Con Conn Was Impatient
  • 6.B'nD
  • 7.Sexy Man
  • 8.Les Be Honest

Item code: MEX2382
Label: Mexican Summer
Info correct on: 21/8/2018