Comeback Kid / Black Friday

Turn It Around [Black Friday '16]

Red / black LP

Red / black LP: these are limited to 1 per customer.

Limited Black Friday release available instore and online from Friday 25th November, strictly one per customer

Exclusive new pressing on Red / Black Vinyl, limited to 750 copies.

The Debut album by hardcore punk rockers, Comeback Kid.

For fans of: Terror Bane, Carry On, Stretch Arm Strong

Die Tonight

More Items From Comeback Kid / Black FridaySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Comeback Kid / Black Friday Turn It Around [Black Friday '16]
  • 1.All In A Year
  • 2.Give And Take
  • 3.Die Tonight
  • 4.Changing Face
  • 5.Playing The Part
  • 6.Always
  • 7.Step Ahead
  • 8.Operative Word
  • 9.Biting Tongue
  • 10.Something Less
  • 11.Never Fade
  • 12.Without A Word
  • 13.Lorelei

Cat no: FR030
Label: Facedown
Info correct on: 12/12/2016