Everyday Life

Double LP

The hugely anticipated new full length album from the legendary Coldplay, marking their first new studio album in nearly four years.

Everyday Life is a double album, presented in two halves: Sunrise and Sunset, featuring a stunning array of music, that is sure to surprise and delight their massive global fanbase

More Items From ColdplaySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Coldplay Everyday Life
  • 1.Sunrise
  • 2.Church
  • 3.Trouble In Town
  • 4.BrokEn
  • 5.Daddy
  • 6.WOTW / POTP
  • 7.Arabesque
  • 8.When I Need A Friend
  • 9.Guns
  • 10.Orphans
  • 11.Eko
  • 12.Cry Cry Cry
  • 13.Old Friends
  • 14.??? ???
  • 15.Champion Of The World
  • 16.Everyday Life

Item code: 0190295337834
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 21/11/2019