Coheed And Cambria

Vaxis II: A Window Of The Waking Mind

Double LP clear electric blue
Double LP sea blue Indies & HMV only

Most recently dispatched: 11 April

The highly anticipated new album from the excellent concept rockers Coheed And Cambria, following on from 2018's 'Vaxis – Act I: The Unheavenly Creatures '.

Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind, Coheed And Cambria’s ambitious thirteen track album is produced by the band’s own Claudio Sanchez and Zakk Cervini, and will be released worldwide on May 27th.  The news comes on the heels of the arrival of the band’s anthemic new single, “The Liars Club,” and is joined by an official animated music video introducing the opening chapter of the Vaxis II story.

Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind welcomes us back to “The Amory Wars” as the 2nd instalment of the new five-part “Vaxis” arc about a couple on the run from tyrannical forces and their mysterious new addition.

Named one of REVOLVER’s “Most Anticipated Albums of 2022,” Vaxis II: A Window of the Waking Mind includes the recently released singles “Rise, Naianasha (Cut The Cord)” and “Shoulders”. “(It) masterfully pairs heavy metal-infused riffs with sweeping, melodic vocals in a way that only Coheed can,” declared MTV who placed “Shoulders” in their 2021 Favourites round-up. “Coheed and Cambria are back, and they’re heavy as ever,” asserted Billboard, with Guitar World attesting “Coheed and Cambria have come out swinging.”

More Items From Coheed And CambriaSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Coheed And Cambria Vaxis II: A Window Of The Waking Mind
  • 1.The Embers Of Fire
  • 2.Beautiful Losers
  • 3.Comatose
  • 4.Shoulders
  • 5.A Disappearing Act
  • 6.Love Murder One
  • 7.Blood
  • 8.The Liars Club
  • 9.Bad Man
  • 10.Our Love
  • 11.Ladders Of Supremacy
  • 12.Rise Naianasha (Cut The Cord)
  • 13.Windows Of The Waking Mind

Item code: 0075678640766
Label: Roadrunner
Info correct on: 20/6/2022