Coheed And Cambria

The Unheavenly Creatures

Triple LP True Ugly (smoky green)

The iconic concept-rock masters, Coheed And Cambria, are back with their ninth full length album and their 8th concept record set it the band's The Amory Wars story. Expect intricate and scorching guitar solos, detailed lyrics and an overall and relentless epic-feel throughout the album's 78-minute running time.

More Items From Coheed And CambriaSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Coheed And Cambria The Unheavenly Creatures
  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.The Dark Sentencer
  • 3.Unheavenly Creatures
  • 4.Toys
  • 5.Black Sunday
  • 6.Queen Of The Dark
  • 7.True Ugly
  • 8.Love Protocol
  • 9.The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)
  • 10.Night-Time Walkers
  • 11.The Gutter
  • 12.All On Fire
  • 13.It Walks Among US
  • 14.Old Flames
  • 15.Lucky Stars

Item code: 0016861742928
Label: Roadrunner Records
Info correct on: 24/4/2020