Code Orange


LP silver/blue/splatter Pre-order
LP translucent galaxy

Expected 6th November 2020

The highly anticipated new album from the awesome Code Orange, following on from their groundbreaking 2017 record Forever which saw them nominated for a Grammy for Best Metal Performance. Offering a new dose of their extreme, trippy and pummelling brand of metal / hardcore with industrial textures. Production has been handled by former collaborator Will Yip but now with the help of Nick Raskluinecz (Deftones / Foo Fighters).

“Underneath is about facing the duality in ourselves as individuals and as a society in an overcrowded, overexposed, all-consuming digital nirvana,” says vocalist and drummer Jami Morgan.

“Everyone has a voice and no-one’s seems to matter… plummet down the rabbit hole of your deepest fears, anxieties, and regrets to confront the monster that has been building underneath.”

'silver/blue/splatter' coloured LP

More Items From Code Orange

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Code Orange Underneath
COunderneath.png New Colour
  • 1.(deeperthanbefore)
  • 2.Swallowing the Rabbit Whole
  • 3.In Fear
  • 4.You and You Alone
  • 5.Who I Am
  • 6.Cold.Metal.Place
  • 7.Sulfur Surrounding
  • 8.The Easy Way
  • 9.Erasure Scan
  • 10.Last Ones Left
  • 11.Autumn and Carbine
  • 12.Back Inside the Glass
  • 13.A Sliver
  • 14.Underneath

Item code: COunderneath
Label: Roadrunner
Info correct on: 20/10/2020