Close Your Eyes

We Will Overcome


The debut album from Texas based melodic hardcore band Close Your Eyes, originally released in 2010 and features some massive hard hitting anthems with plenty of punky breakdowns, in-your-face screams and big choruses. 

More Items Related To Close Your Eyes

Close Your Eyes We Will Overcome
  • 1.A Proclamation
  • 2.Friends are Friends Forever
  • 3.xChet Steadmanx
  • 4.Digging Graves
  • 5.The Body (feat. Mattie Montgomery)
  • 6.Song for the Broken
  • 7.17:20
  • 8.Wake Up!
  • 9.Bitter Path
  • 10.Something Needs to Change
  • 11.Arms Raised

Cat no: VR5631
Label: Victory Records
Info correct on: 2/2/2019