Cleo Sol

Rose In The Dark


Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 18th September 2020

The debut album from West London's Cleo Sol is the soothing soul masterpiece Rose In The Dark. Comprised of 11 tracks crafted from threads of '70s jazz and '90s neo-soul - the album is perfect for those that love Jill Scott, Solange, Shaolin Soul, Minnie Ripperton and Lauryn Hill. Produced by Inflo, who worked with Danger Mouse on Michael Kiwankua's last album Kiwanuka, he gives the record a similar nostalgic sophistication and soul.

Cleo Sol Rose In The Dark
FLO0004LP.png Pre-Order
  • 1.One Love 01:19
  • 2.Why Don't You 03:48
  • 3.Young Love 04:24
  • 4.Rewind 02:23
  • 5.Rose In The Dark 03:46
  • 6.When I'm In Your Arms 05:35
  • 7.Sideways 03:12
  • 8.Butterfly 03:19
  • 9.Sure Of Myself 03:38
  • 10.I Love You 02:57
  • 11.Her Light 04:04

Item code: FLO0004LP
Label: Forever Living Originals
Info correct on: 31/7/2020