Cleo Sol


Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 4 December

Cleo Sol returns for her second solo album, beautiful modern soul sounds, produced by Forever Living Originals label founder, Inflo (Sault, Michael Kiwanuka, Little Simz), highly recommended.

More Items Related To Cleo Sol

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Cleo Sol Mother
  • 1.Don't Let Me Fall
  • 2.Promises
  • 3.Heart Full Of Love
  • 4.Build Me Up
  • 5.Sunshine
  • 6.We Need You
  • 7.Don't Let It Go To Your Head
  • 8.23
  • 9.Music
  • 10.One Day
  • 11.Know That You Are Loved
  • 12.Spirit

Item code: FLO0007LP
Label: Forever Living Originals
Info correct on: 23/8/2021