Clean Cut Kid


LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD - Signed Copy
2 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

The second full length album from Clean Cut Kid, giving another dose of their infectious and fuzzy indie-pop.

"PAINWAVE is Clean Cut Kid reaching out to the listener and saying, ‘Ok let's talk about these things we're not meant to say out loud'.... It's the sum of everything we've experienced as people, produced with the sum of everything we've learned as musicians. An unpolished, uninterrupted tape-saturated 1970s journey through human vulnerability."

More Items Related To Clean Cut Kid

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Clean Cut Kid Painwave
  • 1.OH GOD!
  • 2.Carry You
  • 3.Slow Progress
  • 4.I Don't Like You But I Love You
  • 5.Say Nothin'
  • 6.Deafening
  • 7.Can't Hide The Feeling
  • 8.Plasticine
  • 9.Stay Awake
  • 10.Emily
  • 11.Red Green Black
  • 12.Goodbye
  • 13.Hayden, Give Love
  • 14.Jason
  • 15.Sports Day Smile

Cat no: CCK2019
Info correct on: 15/3/2019