Carver City

LP orange/yellow

LP on 180g orange/yellow mixed coloured vinyl.

Carver City is the commercially and critically successful fourth album by CKY. It’s a concept album about the fictional town, a holiday resort plagued by crime. The experimental album is different from their previous alternative metal albums. Synthesizers playing a prominent role on the album, while drummer Jess Margera plays rhythms compared to the 80 neo prog rock/metal. Their unique sounds can be heard in the versatility of this record. The album was recorded by guitarist Chad Ginsburg and he does a great job of balancing the instruments and vocals, ensuring that each individual part is audible and crisp.

Carver City is available as a limited edition of 1000 Individually numbered copies on coloured (solid orange & yellow mixed) vinyl.

More Items Related To CKY

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

CKY Carver City
  • 1.Hellions On Parade
  • 2....And She Never Returned
  • 3.Rats In The Infirmary
  • 4.Imaginary Threats
  • 5.The Boardwalk Body
  • 6.Plagued By Images
  • 7.Karmaworks
  • 8.Woe Is Me
  • 9.A#1 Roller Rager
  • 10.Old Carver's Bones
  • 11.The Era Of An End

Cat no: MOVLP2275C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 11/10/2018