LP red Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Sometimes labels and distros supply us different LP variants than what was expected. If you're not after one particular variant, order "any variant LP" to speed up your order.

The outstanding debut album from Michigan's Citizen. Effortlessly blurring the lines between punk, melodic rock and post-hardcore. If you're into the likes of Title Fight, Basement or Brand New then you should definitely give this a listen.

YOUTH OF TODAY the Citizen record is back in, now on silver/gold splatter

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

Green LP


More Items From CitizenSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Citizen Youth
  • 1.Roam the Room
  • 2.Figure You Out
  • 3.The Summer
  • 4.Sleep
  • 5.How Does It Feel
  • 6.The Night I Drove Alone
  • 7.Speaking with a Ghost
  • 8.Your Head Got Misplaced
  • 9.Sick and Impatient
  • 10.Drawn Out

Item code: citizenyouth
Label: Run For Cover
Info correct on: 5/10/2021