Screen Violence

LP black
LP red Indies & HMV only
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 20 September

LPs are packaged in a gatefold sleeve, includes a printed inner + download code.

The highly anticipated fourth full length album from the acclaimed and adored electro-poppers CHVRCHES, following from the 2018 record Love Is Dead

More Items From CHVRCHESSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

CHVRCHES Screen Violence
  • 1.Asking For A Friend
  • 2.He Said She Said
  • 3.California
  • 4.Violent Delights
  • 5.How Not To Drown
  • 6.Final Girl
  • 7.Good Girls
  • 8.Lullabies
  • 9.Nightmares
  • 10.Better If You Don't

Item code: EMICD2041
Info correct on: 2/9/2021