Every Open Eye

Deluxe CD
White LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 4 July

The hugely anticipated second album from Scotland's Chvrches. This trio have rejuvenated dark electro-pop. the debut album was a massive success and we loved it. This one is every bit as good!

Leave A Trace

More Items From CHVRCHESSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

CHVRCHES Every Open Eye
  • CD
  • 1.Never Ending Circles
  • 2.Leave A Trace
  • 3.Keep You On My Side
  • 4.Make Them Gold
  • 5.Clearest Blue
  • 6.High Enough To Carry You Over
  • 7.Empty Threat
  • 8.Down Side Of Me
  • 9.Playing Dead
  • 10.Bury It
  • 11.Afterglow
  • Deluxe CD
  • 12.Get Away
  • 13.Follow You
  • 14.Bow Down

Item code: everyopeneye
Label: Virgin EMI
Info correct on: 4/10/2021