Every Open Eye [Extended]


Most recently dispatched: 23 February

Extended edition Every Open Eye includes the originplus three extra songs previously featured on the Deluxe Edition, remixes of Leave A Trace, Empty Threat and Clearest Blue and two new songs; one being Warning Call (Theme from Mirror’s Edge Catalyst) and a new version of Bury It featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore.

Bury It ft Hayley Williams

More Items From ChvrchesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Chvrches Every Open Eye [Extended]
  • 1.Never Ending Circles
  • 2.Leave A Trace
  • 3.Keep You On My Side
  • 4.Make Them Gold
  • 5.Clearest Blue
  • 6.High Enough To Carry You Over
  • 7.Empty Threat
  • 8.Down Side Of Me
  • 9.Playing Dead
  • 10.Bury It
  • 11.Afterglow
  • 12.Get Away
  • 13.Follow You
  • 14.Bow Down
  • 15.Warning Call (Theme from Mirror's Edge Catalyst)
  • 16.Bury It (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
  • 17.Leave A Trace (Four Tet Remix)
  • 18.Empty Threat (Big Wild Remix)
  • 19.Clearest Blue (Gryffin Remix)

Item code: CDVY3139
Label: Virgin EMI
Info correct on: 23/2/2021