Faded Now

LP random colour

LP is pressed on 'lucky dip' coloured vinyl, some are 'red', some 'white', some 'clear' coloured vinyl.

The 2020 album from the acclaimed electro-group Chromatics.

While the wait for Dear Tommy continues, Chromatics are not sitting idle. In 2020 they surprise release ‘Closer to Grey’ and also dropped digitally an album ‘Faded Now’, which is now made available on Heavyweight Coloured Vinyl. The 14 song album includes a few remixes of songs from Closer To Grey and plenty of brand new songs to go with it

“....I’m doing time where the dreams are for sale...”

More Items From ChromaticsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Chromatics Faded Now
  • 1.Faded Now
  • 2.You're No Good
  • 3.Twist The Knife
  • 4.Street Lights
  • 5.I Want To Be Alone
  • 6.Touch Red
  • 7.Nocturne
  • 8.Wishing Well
  • 9.The Runner
  • 10.Burning Bridges
  • 11.The Sound Of Silence

Item code: IDIB238
Label: Italians Do It Better
Info correct on: 26/1/2021