Chelsea Wolfe

Hiss Spun

LP black + MP3 Code!
LP clear / black smoke + MP3 Code!

Double LP with an etching on the D-side.

The sixth studio album from art-rock artist Chelsea Wolfe, following up from 2015's Abyss with rawness, dynamics and intensity. 

“When musicians have this intensity in them, they often get to it sooner and stay put. Ms. Wolfe sounds like she’s using it by choice, not disposition; she can use different kinds of darkness as colour or tincture." - New York Times

“The reigning dark priestess of goth-scarred art rock.” - Rolling Stone

More Items From Chelsea WolfeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Chelsea Wolfe Hiss Spun
  • 1.Spun
  • 2.Psyche
  • 3.Vex
  • 4.Strain
  • 5.The Culling
  • 6.Particle Flux
  • 7.Twin Fawn
  • 8.Offering
  • 9.Static Hum
  • 10.Welt
  • 11.Two Spirit
  • 12.Scrape

Cat no: SH184CD
Label: Sargeant House
Info correct on: 14/7/2017