Chase And Status

What Came Before

CD - Signed Copy
3 left
LP - Signed Copy
20+ left

Most recently dispatched: 28 June

The sixth full length album from the drum n bass legends Chase & Status.

Consisting of 13 tracks, What Came Before distills 15 years of unparalleled experiences into a bold, invigorating sixth album; informed by global tours, sold out headline shows, five albums, multiple awards, chart success, underground kudos, top tier collaborations and remixes, and, above all else, that unwavering dance floor energy that remains as tangible and transformative now as it has since the very beginning. This pure, unadulterated exhilaration is the glue that binds all of these experiences together, cultivating a legacy of positive vibes, unforgettable moments and the continued progression of British club culture.

For trailblazers Chase and Status, the story is cyclical - a constant process of regeneration and refinement that comes full circle. Everything that came before, from their inception point to now, has brought them back to their essence.

More Items From Chase And StatusSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Chase And Status What Came Before
EMICD2059.png Signed
  • 1.Don't Be Scared (feat. Takura)
  • 2.Go
  • 3.Censor (feat. Popcaan & IRAH)
  • 4.Mixed Emotions
  • 5.Over & Done (feat. Pip Millett)
  • 6.Run Up (feat. Unknown T)
  • 7.5AM
  • 8.Headtop (feat. IRAH)
  • 9.When It Rains (feat. BackRoad Gee)
  • 10.Hold Your Ground (feat. Ethan Holt)
  • 11.Blazer (feat. IRAH)
  • 12.Consciousness
  • 13.Forgive Dark

Item code: EMICD2059
Label: EMI
Info correct on: 17/6/2022