This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The fourth studio album from the iconic drum & bass group Chase & Status who've been one of the forefronters of UK dance music for well over a decade.

Consistently pushing the boundaries of their musical genre, “Tribe” features some of music’s brightest talents with guest appearances from Emile Sande, Kano, Bugsy Malone, Slaves, Craig David, Shy FX and many more. The album features latest single ‘Love Me More’ alongside previous singles ‘All Goes Wrong’, ‘Control’, ‘NRG’ and ‘This Moment’.

Chase & Status DJing at The Hippodrome

More Items From Chase & StatusSee all

Chase & Status Tribe
  • 1.Big Man Skank (feat. Mr Vegas)
  • 2.Dubplate Original (feat. Kano)
  • 3.Love Me More (feat. Emeli Sande)
  • 4.Step Away (feat. MC Singing Fats)
  • 5.Reload (feat. Craig David)
  • 6.All Goes Wrong (feat. Tom Grennan)
  • 7.Tribes
  • 8.NRG (feat. Novelist)
  • 9.Real No More (feat. Shy FX & Kiko Bun)
  • 10.Don't Stop (feat. Bugzy Malone)
  • 11.Tribute
  • 12.Crawling
  • 13.Know About We (feat. Deepee, Littlez, Knine, Sleeks, Inch & Swift)
  • 14.Nervous (feat. Rage)
  • 15.This Moment (Chase & Status And Blossoms)
  • 16.Control (feat. Slaves)
  • 17.Know Your Name (feat. Seinabo Sey)

Item code: CDVX3191
Label: Virgin / EMI
Info correct on: 18/8/2017