Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 9 January

The first studio album from electro-pop influenced singersongwriter Charlotte Gainsborough since 2010. 

The eleven essays on ‘Rest’ are nothing if not sure-footed, proffering a compelling fusion of gleaming, string-emblazoned modern electro-pop and cinematically textured avant-chanson – their magical music box melodies kissed by bruised, introspective, occasionally disquieting lyrics.

More Items From Charlotte Gainsbourg

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Charlotte Gainsbourg Rest
  • 1.Ring-A- Ring O; Roses
  • 2.Lying With You
  • 3.Kate
  • 4.Deadly Valentine
  • 5.I'm A Lie
  • 6.Rest
  • 7.Sylvia Says
  • 8.Songbird in A Cage
  • 9.Dans Vos Airs
  • 10.Les Crocodiles

Item code: 5060525431524
Label: Because Music
Info correct on: 9/1/2021