Charli XCX


This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Essex born singer Charli XCX dropped by for an in-store a couple of years back for her debut album now returns with her second album of pop gems Sucker. which features the collab with Rita Ora Doing It

Charli XCX in the shop

More Items From Charli XCX

Charli XCX Sucker
  • 1.Sucker
  • 2.Break The Rules
  • 3.London Queen
  • 4.Breaking Up
  • 5.Gold Coins
  • 6.Boom Clap
  • 7.Doing It
  • 8.Body of My Own
  • 9.Famous
  • 10.Hanging Around
  • 11.So Over You
  • 12.Die Tonight
  • 13.Caught in the Middle
  • 14.Need Ur Luv
  • 15.Red Balloon (Bonus Track)

Item code: sucker
Label: Asylum
Info correct on: 17/2/2015