Chali 2na

Fish Outta Water

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 21 December

Vinyl reissue of the first solo studio album from Jurassic 5 front-member Chali 2na, who recently played a killer show for us at the Fighting Cocks, Kingston.

More Items Related To Chali 2na

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Chali 2na Fish Outta Water
  • 1.Get Focused
  • 2.International (Feat. Beenie Man)
  • 3.So Crazy
  • 4.Lock Shit (Feat. Talib Kweli)
  • 5.Don't Stop (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  • 6.Keep Goin' (Feat. Choklate)
  • 7.Comin' Thru-Chali 2na
  • 8.F.O.W.-Chali 2na
  • 9.Love's Gonna Getcha
  • 10.Righteous Way-Chali 2na
  • 11.When Will I See You Again (Feat. Eizhi)
  • 12.Gun's Up (Feat. Damian Marley & Stephen Marley)
  • 13.Graff Time-Chali 2na
  • 14.Controlled Coincidence (Feat. Kanetic Source)
  • 15.Be Be (Feat. Ming Xia)

Item code: CHALI2NA1LP
Info correct on: 22/6/2020


Hip Hop