Chali 2na / Krafty Kuts

Adventures Of A Reluctant Superhero

CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

We have a few CDs signed by Chali 2na.

The time has come for hip-hop’s favourite superheroes to unleash their highly anticipated album. The industry’s most recognisable voice, Chali 2na, and turntable wizard Krafty Kuts have been not-so-secretly preparing this project since 2017 through over 150 live shows and countless studio sessions. The time has finally come to grab your capes, don a pair of tights and road up the turntable ready for the show to begin. This is ‘Adventures Of A Reluctant Super Hero’ – prepare for the Purple Assassin and the Scratchman as they come and save your city, the scene and hip-hop as we know it.

Featuring a who’s-who of collabs and guest appearances from hip-hop royalty, this 14-track record takes you to just about every corner of the genre, leaving no stone unturned. With Lyrics Born and Gift Of Gab joining on ‘Guard The Fort’ to deliver a serious statement of intent to open the LP, the rest of the record is an adventure through funk, breaks, rolling basslines, buckets of groove and everything in-between. Throw in a generous portion of expertly delivered bars and vocals from genre sidekicks like Harry Shotta, Skye (Morcheeba), Omar, Dynamite MC and more, and you’re left with a hip-hop record that not even the comic books could have conceived.

More Items From Chali 2na / Krafty KutsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Chali 2na / Krafty Kuts Adventures Of A Reluctant Superhero
  • 1.Guard The Fort (Ft Lyrics Born & Gift Of Gab)
  • 2.Bruce 2na
  • 3.Distance
  • 4.Superheroes Anonymous (Ft Jake, Ang 13, Dynamite, MC Spyce, Harry Shotta, Jake The Detonator)
  • 5.South Coast Rocks
  • 6.Superhero Kit
  • 7.Black Vapor
  • 8.Feel The Power (Ft Skye (Morcheeba)
  • 9.Worth Fighting For (Ft Omar)
  • 10.Waste No Time (Ft Dynamite MC)
  • 11.Stay Tuned
  • 12.Heartbroken (Feat Skye (Morcheeba)
  • 13.Skillz (Ft Joe Charman)
  • 14.Hands High

Item code: MANP001CD
Label: Manphibian Music
Info correct on: 19/12/2022


Hip Hop