Cave In

Final Transmission


Cave In's sixth album, and the first since bassist Caleb Scofield died in March 2018. Originally intended as demos, Final Transmission marks the first Cave In album in eight years and the bands last with Caleb, who performs on all of the songs. Caleb's voice, musical and physical, are everywhere on Final Transmission. The opening title track is a voice memo of a song idea he sent to his bandmates the last time they saw each other. All proceeds from Final Transmission will be given to Caleb's wife and children.

More Items From Cave In

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Cave In Final Transmission
  • 1.Final Transmission
  • 2.All Illusion
  • 3.Shake My Blood
  • 4.Night Crawler
  • 5.Lunar Day
  • 6.Winter Window
  • 7.Lanterna
  • 8.Strange Reflection
  • 9.Led To The Wolves

Cat no: HH666245LP
Label: Hydrahead
Info correct on: 4/6/2019