Catherine Wheel

Adam and Eve

Double LP

Double LP on 180g black vinyl.

English alternative rock band Catherine Wheel was evolving quite fast to a band which made impression in both the shoegaze as Britpop scene. Their fourth album Adam and Eve didn’t sound like any of the band’s previous albums. It was a new beginning, both musically as artistically. This unique record strikes a balance between the alternative rock, guitar pop and the dreamy world they created. They’re constantly shifting in volume, keys and guitars, but every song is connected with the next. It is one of the most underrated albums of all time, as this can compete with ‘90s records by Radiohead and Spiritualised. Just take your first spin and you won’t be disappointed.

More Items Related To Catherine Wheel

Catherine Wheel Adam and Eve
  • 1.Untitled
  • 2.Future Boy
  • 3.Delicious
  • 4.Broken Nose
  • 5.Phantom Of The American Mother
  • 6.Ma Solituda
  • 7.Satellite
  • 8.Thunderbird
  • 9.Here Comes The Fat Controller
  • 10.Goodbye
  • 11.For Dreaming
  • 12.Untitled

Item code: MOVLP2288
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 27/8/2019