Mother Nature Calls

LP 180g white

Vinyl reissue of the second full length album from the Britpop icons Cast, originally released in 1997.

More Items From CastSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Cast Mother Nature Calls
  • 1.Free Me
  • 2.On The Run
  • 3.Live The Dream
  • 4.Soul Tied
  • 5.She Sun Shines
  • 6.I'm So Lonely
  • 7.The Mad Hatter
  • 8.Mirror Me
  • 9.Guiding Star
  • 10.Never Gonna Tell You What To Do (Revolution)
  • 11.Dance Of The Stars

Item code: DEMREC347
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 23/4/2020