Magic Hour

LP 180g white

Vinyl reissue of the 3rd studio album from the Britpop icons Cast, originally released in 1999.

More Items From CastSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Cast Magic Hour
  • 1.Beat Mama
  • 2.Compared To You
  • 3.She Falls
  • 4.Dreamer
  • 5.Magic Hour
  • 6.Company Man
  • 7.Alien
  • 8.Higher
  • 9.Chasing The Day
  • 10.The Feeling Remains
  • 11.Burn The Light
  • 12.Hideaway

Item code: DEMREC348
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 16/7/2020